Company profile

企业简介

Henan Shengyu Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Shangjie District, Zhengzhou City, where Chinalco Henan branch and China Light Metal Research Institute, known as the "hometown of valves" and "aluminum capital of China", has a valve production history of more than 20 years. The company is close to Lianhuo expressway, Zhengxi high-speed railway and 310 National Road, passing in front of the company, and the transportation is very convenient. The unique location advantages and technical advantages have added a strong driving force to the healthy development of our company. The company covers an area of 30000㎡, a construction area of 20000㎡, a registered capital of more than 100 million yuan and fixed assets of nearly 150 million yuan. The company has 120 employees, including 20 senior and intermediate technicians; It has a CAD design center with independent design, development and production capacity. Advanced and perfect production and testing equipment to ensure advanced and reliable product performance. The Y-type slurry valve, discharge valve series, wear-resistant ceramic valve series, three-way valve, hemispherical valve and other products produced by our company have successively obtained 48 utility model and invention patents, and a number of patents are pending for approval. The company has obtained the special equipment production license of the people's Republic of China and passed ISO 9001-2008 international quality system certification; It has also been rated as a contract abiding and trustworthy enterprise in Zhengzhou, a high-tech enterprise in Henan Province, a famous brand product in Henan Province, a famous trademark in Henan Province, a scientific and technological small and medium-sized enterprise in Henan Province and many other honors.

Our products have a nominal diameter of DN25-1600mm and a nominal pressure of PN0.6-6.3Mpa; The driving modes include manual, electric, electro-hydraulic, pneumatic, turbine, bevel gear and sprocket, which can easily realize DCS automatic control, with an annual output value of nearly 100 million yuan.

The structural length of our valve products adopts the national standard, and the flange standard is in accordance with the customer's requirements, which is convenient for the customer to replace the connection. The products are widely used in different working conditions such as alumina, coal chemical industry, metallurgy, beneficiation, petrochemical and thermal power, and have been successfully exported to Vietnam, Indonesia and other countries. They have made outstanding contributions to relevant enterprises to achieve the enterprise goal of high quality, high yield, environmental protection and low consumption, and won praise from customers.

"Shengtong joins hands with the rest of the world and takes the lead in the world"; Shengyu industry will welcome guests and friends from all over the world with full and upward enthusiasm, excellent products with excellent performance, fair and reasonable price, fast and satisfactory service, sincere cooperation and create a win-win situation!

Corporate culture

Shengtong is famous all over the world, pursuing excellence and constantly surpassing.

Honors

What we pursue is not only honor, but also customer recognition.

R&D strength

In this era of change, as long as your pursuit never stops,
Our pace of innovation will never stop.Think with high reputation, 
promote evolution with innovation, and let innovation lead the future.

研发实力

企业简介

       河南盛誉实业有限公司位于素有"阀门之乡"、"中国铝都"之称的中铝河南分公司暨中国轻金属研究院所在地郑州市上街区,有着20多年的阀门生产历史,公司紧邻连霍高速、郑西高铁、310国道在公司门前穿过,交通运输十分便捷。得天独厚的区位优势和技术优势为我公司的健康发展增添了强劲动力。公司厂区占地3万㎡,建筑面积2万㎡,注册资金1亿余元,固定资产近1亿5千万元。公司现有员工120人,其中高中级技术人员20人;设有CAD设计中心,具有独立设计开发生产能力。生产、检测设备先进完善,确保产品性能先进可靠。我公司生产的Y型料浆阀、放料阀系列、耐磨陶瓷阀系列、三通阀、半球阀等产品先后获得48项实用新型及发明专利,并有多项专利申报待批中。公司取得中华人民共和国特种设备生产许可证,通过ISO9001-2008国际质量体系认证;并获评郑州市守合同重信用企业、河南省高新技术企业、河南省著名商标、河南省科技型中小企业等众多荣誉。

       我公司产品公称通径DN25-1600mm,公称压力PN0.6-6.3MPa;驱动方式有手动、电动、电液动、气动、涡轮、正锥齿轮及链轮等传动方式,可方便实现DCS自动化控制,年产值近亿元。

       我公司阀门产品结构长度采用国家标准,法兰标准按照客户要求,方便客户更换联接。产品广泛适用于氧化铝、煤化工、冶金、选矿、石化、热力等不同工况需求,并成功出口越南、印尼等国,为相关企业实现优质、高产、环保、低耗的企业目标,做出了突出贡献,并赢得了客户赞誉。

       "盛通四海共携手,誉满天下占鳌头";盛誉实业将以饱满向上的热情、性能优异的产品、公道合理的价格、快捷满意的服务,恭迎四海宾朋,精诚合作、共创双赢!

企业简介

企业文化

盛通四海 誉满天下 追求卓越 不断超越

荣誉资质

我们追求的不仅仅是荣誉,更需要的是客户的认可。

研发实力

在这个变革的时代,只要您的追求不曾停止,
我们创新的脚步便永不停歇。
以盛誉的思考,用创新推动进化,让创新引领未来。

研发实力